Coming October 15, 2014
     Book Five – The Callahan Series

PromiseRenewed Callahan

Detective Darin Callahan needs to find his partner’s killer.  His new partner Detective Gina Carlson is only too willing to help out, as she needs to get closer to the cop IA has sent her to investigate.  Did the tall, green-eyed Texan kill his partner, or is he the hard-working, honest family-values man he seems to be?

Going undercover as man and wife seems to be the best way to find out—until Gina’s past catches up with her.  Can she put her night terrors aside and take down the biggest drug lord in Houston?  Can Darin help her overcome the traumatic memories of her childhood?

Or will their undercover operation be blown and their fledgling faith and trust in each other destroyed when Darin finds out Gina has been sent to investigate him?

Buy Promise Renewed

Now available on Kindle!


Coming October 15, 2014

Another book in The Lobster Cove Series


After her husband is killed, single mother Julie Whitney opens Julie’s Coffee and Sweet Shop. Suddenly, her business partner and baker falls ill and she needs a new pastry chef. If she doesn’t find one fast, she’ll go bankrupt.
The mob wants Gabe Vaughn dead. Sleepy little Lobster Cove seems as good a place as any to hide. The red-headed owner of the coffee shop needs help; Gabe’s family owned a bakery. He could think of worse ways to occupy his time while he lays low.

On one hand, Julie is convinced heaven answered her prayers when she needed help the most. On the other, the tall, dark stranger with secrets in his eyes has made it clear he is only passing through. Is her mysterious new employee hiding something? Or is he really an angel in disguise?

Buy Angel In Disguise

Now Available on Kindle!